mysql remove data from wordpress plugin - How to safely remove database tables after plugin deactivation

How to safely remove database tables after plugin deactivation

After a plugin is deinstalled from a WordPress website it will either remove all its data from the database or leave it in case the plugin is installed again. Upon deactivation, if the plugin’s data isn’t removed from the database you should manually remove it in order to optimize the database and get rid of … Read more