How to remove the Remember Me option from WordPress login page - How to remove the Remember Me option from WordPress login page

How to remove the Remember Me option from WordPress login page

The ‘Remember Me’ option is a checkbox on the WordPress login screen that lets your users save their username and password. If checked, WordPress will remember the login session for 14 days. If you want to disable the Remember Me option in WordPress, here is how to do it: 1. Hide the option using CSS … Read more